NCAA Womens News

Paige Bueckers’ 2022 NCAA tournament highlights

UConn star Paige Bueckers had another impressive tournament with the Huskies on their run to the title game, averaging 15 points per game on 54 percent shooting to lead the Huskies to their 14th straight Final Four. Watch her full 2022 March Madness highlights here. I need to see more from this story

NCAA Womens News

Hear from South Carolina stars, Dawn Staley right after 2022 title win

NCAA Digital's Autumn Johnson spoke with members of South Carolina women's basketball — including Final Four MOP Aliyah Boston, Destanni Henderson, Zia Cooke and coach Dawn Staley — immediately after the program won its second national championship, 64-49, over UConn. I need to see more from this story

Bet at