NCAA Womens News

Five finalists announced for 2022 Nancy Lieberman Award

Veronica Burton, Khayla Pointer, Caitlin Clark, Olivia Miles and Destanni Henderson are the finalists for this year's Nancy Lieberman Award, given annually to the top point guard in NCAA Division I college women’s basketball. 

I need to see more from this story