Uncategorized

2017-18 Men’s Basketball Schedule – University of Michigan Athletics

  • Overall 33-8
  • Overall PCT .805
  • Conf 13-5
  • Conf PCT .722
  • Streak L1
  • Home 15-1
  • Away 6-5
  • Neutral 12-2

Home games played at Crisler Center
All times are local to game site (Ann Arbor is Eastern time)
Ticket information at MGoBlue.com/tickets
Rankings from AP Top 25 / USA Today Coaches Poll

Date Time At Opponent Location Tournament Result Links
November 3, 2017 (Friday) 7:00 PM Home Grand Valley State (ex) Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 82-50
November 11, 2017 (Saturday) 7:30 PM Home North Florida Ann Arbor, Mich. Maui on the Mainland W, 86-66
November 13, 2017 (Monday) 7:00 PM Home Central Michigan Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 72-65
November 16, 2017 (Thursday) 7:00 PM Home Southern Mississippi Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 61-47
November 20, 2017 (Monday) 6:30 PM HT LSU Lahaina, Hawai’i Maui Jim Maui Invitational L, 75-77
November 21, 2017 (Tuesday) 3:00 PM HT Chaminade Lahaina, Hawai’i Maui Jim Maui Invitational W, 102-64
November 22, 2017 (Wednesday) Noon HT VCU Lahaina, Hawai’i Maui Jim Maui Invitational W, 68-60
November 26, 2017 (Sunday) 4:00 PM Home UC Riverside Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 87-42
November 29, 2017 (Wednesday) 7:30 PM Away North Carolina Chapel Hill, N.C. ACC/Big Ten Challenge L, 71-86
December 2, 2017 (Saturday) 12:30 PM Home Indiana Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 69-55
December 4, 2017 (Monday) 6:30 PM Away Ohio State Columbus, Ohio L, 62-71
December 9, 2017 (Saturday) Noon Home UCLA Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 78-69 (OT)
December 12, 2017 (Tuesday) 8:00 PM CT Away Texas Austin, Texas W, 59-52
December 16, 2017 (Saturday) Noon Detroit Detroit, Mich. (Little Caesars Arena) W, 90-58
December 21, 2017 (Thursday) 9:00 PM Home Alabama A&M Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 97-47
December 30, 2017 (Saturday) 6:00 PM Home Jacksonville Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 76-51
January 2, 2018 (Tuesday) 6:00 PM CT Away Iowa Iowa City, Iowa W, 75-68
January 6, 2018 (Saturday) Noon Home Illinois Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 79-69
January 9, 2018 (Tuesday) 9:00 PM Home Purdue Ann Arbor, Mich. L, 69-70
January 13, 2018 (Saturday) Noon Away Michigan State East Lansing, Mich. W, 82-72
January 15, 2018 (Monday) 6:30 PM Home Maryland Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 68-67
January 18, 2018 (Thursday) 8:00 PM CT Away Nebraska Lincoln, Neb. L, 52-72
January 21, 2018 (Sunday) Noon Home Rutgers Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 62-47
January 25, 2018 (Thursday) 7:00 PM Away Purdue West Lafayette, Ind. L, 88-92
January 29, 2018 (Monday) 7:00 PM Home Northwestern Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 58-47
February 3, 2018 (Saturday) 2:30 PM Home Minnesota Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 76-73 (OT)
February 6, 2018 (Tuesday) 6:00 PM CT Away Northwestern Evanston, Ill. L, 52-61
February 11, 2018 (Sunday) Noon CT Away Wisconsin Madison, Wis. W, 83-72
February 14, 2018 (Wednesday) 6:30 PM Home Iowa Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 74-59
February 18, 2018 (Sunday) 1:00 PM Home Ohio State Ann Arbor, Mich. W, 74-62
February 21, 2018 (Wednesday) 7:00 PM Away Penn State State College, Pa. W, 72-63
February 24, 2018 (Saturday) Noon Away Maryland College Park, Md. W, 85-61
March 1, 2018 (Thursday) 2:30 PM Neutral Iowa New York, N.Y. Big Ten Tournament W, 77-71 (OT)
March 2, 2018 (Friday) 2:30 PM Neutral Nebraska New York, N.Y. Big Ten Tournament W, 77-58
March 3, 2018 (Saturday) 2:00 PM Neutral Michigan State New York, N.Y. Big Ten Tournament W, 75-64
March 4, 2018 (Sunday) 4:30 PM Neutral Purdue New York, N.Y. Big Ten Tournament W, 75-66
March 15, 2018 (Thursday) 8:50 PM CT Neutral Montana Wichita, Kan. NCAA Tournament W, 61-47
March 17, 2018 (Saturday) 8:40 PM CT Neutral Houston Wichita, Kan. NCAA Tournament W, 64-63
March 22, 2018 (Thursday) 4:37 PM PT Neutral Texas A&M Los Angeles, Calif. NCAA Tournament W, 99-72
March 24, 2018 (Saturday) 5:49 PM PT Neutral Florida State Los Angeles, Calif. NCAA Tournament W, 58-54
March 31, 2018 (Saturday) 5:09 PM CT Neutral Loyola Chicago San Antonio, Texas NCAA Tournament W, 69-57
April 2, 2018 (Monday) 8:19 PM CT Neutral Villanova San Antonio, Texas NCAA Tournament L, 62-79

Source